Username: Password:

Author Topic: How to change the resolution of the game window (.exe)  (Read 815 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Rokkrage

  • Count
  • ***
  • Posts: 64
  • Karma: +13/-0
    • View Profile
How to change the resolution of the game window (.exe)
« on: December 18, 2016, 10:06:44 PM »
  • [applaud]0
  • [smite]0
  • If you want to resize the game window under Windows OS or to turn on and off fullscreen, or in case of some technical issue (like your laptop went into sleep/hibernate while the game was on), here it goes:
    • Make sure the game is NOT running.
    • Launch it while holding the Shift key (which means to combine Shift + Enter or Shift + Double-Click).
      - Screenshot: http://prnt.sc/cvptdr
    • Make the desired changes then enter the game by the Play button.
      - Screenshot: http://prnt.sc/cvptj4
    And it's done.

    Offline TERANGO

    • Count
    • ***
    • Posts: 64
    • Karma: +16/-7
      • View Profile
    Re: How to change the resolution of the game window (.exe)
    « Reply #1 on: December 19, 2016, 11:27:19 AM »
  • [applaud]0
  • [smite]0
  • Another way to do that is to open regedit (win button > regedit ) and delete ragewar registry entry :)

    Offline elhichko

    • Count
    • ***
    • Posts: 62
    • Karma: +5/-1
      • View Profile
    Re: How to change the resolution of the game window (.exe)
    « Reply #2 on: December 19, 2016, 11:35:35 AM »
  • [applaud]0
  • [smite]0
  • дано работи и за 4к телевизора ми - ей ся ще пробвам и докладвам! :) Hope it WILL work on my 4k TV? I will test it in a few minutes anD report ASAP! :D :X :) ;) и линкове, дядо попе, и линкове не може.... и да се пращат ман не може, и кво ОЩЕ не може, и тикет да се прати, от 3 дена пак??? :? :) ГЛАС в пустиня или пустиня в глас, за НАС и за ВАС... .!. АКО Мъ разбиратИ ;)